Japanese language courses

Join us in Oxford for a weekly class

Our 10-week Japanese language courses in Oxford are designed to help you learn in a small, productive class environment. Class sizes are limited to ensure you get the attention you deserve.

Japanese weekly classes are taught at beginners and lower intermediate levels. 

Please check our language level guide if you are uncertain of what level you are.

All our classes are developed in accordance with the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR).


Upcoming courses

In-person weekly • Short courses
  • Tue 23 Apr 2024 – Tue 25 Jun 2024
  • 10 meetings
  • 7:30 – 9:30pm
In-person weekly • Short courses
  • Thu 25 Apr 2024 – Thu 27 Jun 2024
  • 10 meetings
  • 7:00 – 9:00pm
In-person weekly • Short courses
  • Tue 26 Sep 2023 – Tue 28 Nov 2023
  • 10 meetings
  • 7:30 – 9:30pm
In-person weekly • Short courses
  • Thu 28 Sep 2023 – Thu 30 Nov 2023
  • 10 meetings
  • 7:00 – 9:00pm
In-person weekly • Short courses
  • Tue 23 Jan 2024 – Tue 26 Mar 2024
  • 10 meetings
  • 7:30 – 9:30pm